National Accounts, Vehicle Fleets

Carol Girard
National Account Manager, Daily Rental & Courier
cgirard@belroncanada.com
519-215-3586

National Accounts, Insurance

Éric Rousseau
Director, Insurance Sales – Québec and Atlantic provinces.
erousseau@belroncanada.com
514-867-9936

Regional Accounts, Vehicle Fleets

QUEBEC, ATLANTIC CANADA- Atlantique

Isabelle Trottier
Lead Regional Manager Commercial Development
itrottier@belroncanada.com
514-971-5453

GTA – EAST

George Petkos
Regional Manager Commercial
gpetkos@belroncanada.com
416-262-4216

GTA – WEST

Lee Bloor
Regional Manager Commercial Development
lbloor@belroncanada.com
289-952-8980

SOUTH WEST ONTARIO

Alessandro Bozzo
Regional Manager Commercial Development
abozzo@belroncanada.com
289-775-1463

BRITISH COLUMBIA, ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN & MANITOBA

Craig Lane
Regional Manager Commercial Development
clane@belroncanada.com
604-787-7887

Regional Accounts, Insurance

Quebec

Isabelle Larose
Insurance Account Manager
ilarose@belroncanada.com
418-446-1526

Ontario – West

Joe Celima
Insurance Account Manager
jcelima@belroncanada.com
905-932-0404

Ontario – East

Quinn Regis
Insurance Account Manager
qregis@belroncanada.com
416-428-2430

BC

Tana Carpenter
Director, Insurance Sales
tcarpenter@belroncanada.com
778-231-1644