National Accounts, Vehicle Fleets

Robert Guaiani
Director, Commercial Accounts – Eastern Canada
rguaiani@belroncanada.com
416-435-4787

Robert Broten
Director, Commercial Accounts – Western
rbroten@belroncanada.com
431-999-1645

FLEET CARDS – CANADA

Mike Patterson
National Key Account Manager
mpatterson@belroncanada.com
416-254-1008

National Accounts, Insurance

Éric Rousseau
Director, Insurance Sales – Québec and Atlantic provinces.
erousseau@belroncanada.com
514-867-9936

Steve Thompson
Director, Insurance Sales – Ontario and Western  Canada
sthompson@belroncanada.com
416-557-0518

Tana Carpenter
Director, Insurance Sales – British Columbia
tcarpenter@belroncanada.com
778-231-1644

Regional Accounts, Vehicle Fleets

ATLANTIC CANADA- Atlantique

Lindsay Beaulieu
Lead Regional Manager Commercial Development
lbeaulieu@belroncanada.com
647-278-3752

QUEBEC CITY

Denis Leclerc
Regional Manager Commercial Development
dleclerc@belroncanada.com
418-563-2106

MONTREAL

Isabelle Trottier
Lead Regional Manager Commercial Development
itrottier@belroncanada.com
514-971-5453

GTA – EAST

Lindsay Beaulieu
Lead Regional Manager Commercial Development
lbeaulieu@belroncanada.com
647-278-3752

GTA – WEST

Lee Bloor
Regional Manager Commercial Development
lbloor@belroncanada.com
289-952-8980

SOUTH WEST ONTARIO

Alessandro Bozzo
Regional Manager Commercial Development
abozzo@belroncanada.com
289-775-1463

BRITISH COLUMBIA & ALBERTA

Craig Lane
Regional Manager Commercial Development
clane@belroncanada.com
604-787-7887

SASKATCHEWAN & MANITOBA

Robert Broten
Director, Commercial Accounts – Western Canada
rbroten@belroncanada.com
431-999-1645

Regional Accounts, Insurance

Atlantic Canada

Steve Conrod
Insurance Account Manager
sconrod@belroncanada.com
902-223-0985

Quebec

Isabelle Larose
Insurance Account Manager
ilarose@belroncanada.com
418-446-1526

Ontario – West

Joe Celima
Insurance Account Manager
jcelima@belroncanada.com
905-932-0404

Ontario – East

Quinn Regis
Insurance Account Manager
qregis@belroncanada.com
416-428-2430

Western Canada

Tana Carpenter
Director, Insurance Sales
tcarpenter@belroncanada.com
778-231-1644